This job board retrieves part of its jobs from: Toronto Jobs | Emplois Montréal | IT Jobs Canada

Jobs in Toronto & GTA for everyone!

To post a job, login or create an account |  Post a Job

   Jobs in toronto & gta   

New job offers published everyday for the diverse people of Toronto & GTA!

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Sitter Wanted – Reliable Sitter Wanted Immediately

Sitter

This is a Contract position in Whitby, ON posted December 1, 2019.

Job Overview: Nice to meet you My name is Jessie.

I am searching for a child-minder living in Whitby, Ontario.

I’m planning to hire a good, efficient individual with a flexible schedule.

I’m looking for some for 2 different times.

If you are able to work with both or just one please let me know.

Job 1 I have a job opportunity where I can work perfectly around my husbands scheduleexcept for when he is working his 2-10pm shift Which right now is every other week then in a month or so it will be changing to once every 3 weeks.

I would be working from 5-9pm.

Your schedule would rotate each month, I will give you advance notice to give you of exactly when I would need you.

Responsibilities would include: Feeding the kids dinner, getting Ethan (4 yr old) ready for bed, putting him to bed, making sure Alexa (13 yr old) gets to bed.

I’ll go more into detail in person in regards to their routines.

You need to be responsible and reliable.

No calling me last minute saying you cant come.

You would need to be here from approx 4:00-9:30ish pm.

I have to take the bus to and from work so it all depends on the bus schedule It is from Mon-Fri Only You should also know I have 2 big dogs and a cat 🙂 Must have CPR First aid and valid Vulnerable Sector check.

References would be good too.

Please PM me with what your rate would be.

Im hoping to get someone for $20-25 per day if that’s at all possible.

Job 2 I am starting school Nov 25.

I need someone to care for my kids in the morning before school from 7am until they start school at 8:55.

This can be done in your home if you are close enough to me.

(I’m walking) or you can come to my home.

It’s fairly easy just feed him breakfast put his lunch in his backpack, and take him to school.

He will already be dressed.

Hoping to pay $15 for this one Thanks a ton